Shopping Cart

Tank & The Bangas

Tank & The Bangas: Green Balloon 2LP

Tank And The Bangas

Verve, 2019

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Hailing from New Orleans, Tank and the Bangas formed in 2013 and bubbled into national consciousness after appearing on and winning NPR's wildly popular Tiny Desk Concert contest in 2017.

1. Colors Introduction
2. Spaceships
3. Dope Girl Magic
4. Ants
5. Hot Air Balloons (Feat. Alex Isley)
6. Forgetfulness
7. Get Up Interlude (Feat. Robert Glasper)
8. Too High Prelude
9. I Don't Get High
10. Happy Town Feat. Pell
11. Nice Things
12. Smoke. Netflix. Chill
13. Floating Interlude
14. Mr. Lion
15. In London Interlude (Feat. Robert Glasper)
16. Lazy Daze (Feat. Robert Glasper)
17. Colors Change