Shopping Cart

Jacob Collier

Jacob Collier: Djesse Vol. 3 (Blue LP)

Jacob Collier

Decca, 2020

'Album of the Year' GRAMMY-nominated record featuring Daniel Caesar, Tori Kelly, Ty Dolla $ign and many more. Limited Edition - Midnight Blue Vinyl.


Side A

  2. Count The People
  3. In My Bones
  4. Time Alone With You
  5. All I Need
  6. In Too Deep

Side B

  1. Butterflies
  2. Sleeping On My Dreams
  3. Running Outta Love
  4. Light It Up On Me
  5. He Won't Hold You
  6. To Sleep

*Marketing Sticker Is Not Attached To The Sleeve*